Deutsch | Englisch

Wir sind für Sie da.

OQEMA  

Patrick Barthels

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0711-55381-25
Fax: 0711-55381-30
patrick.barthels@oqema.com
  OQEMA

Gerrit Niggemann

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0711-55381-14
Fax: 0711-55381-30
gerrit.niggemann@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Bernhard Ehrlich

Verkaufsleiter

Tel.: 0711-55381-18
Fax: 0711-55381-30
bernhard.ehrlich@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Beate Tuschinski

Verkauf

Tel.: 0711-55381-17
Fax: 0711-55381-30
beate.tuschinski@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Nicole Müller

Verkauf

Tel.: 0711-55381-13
Fax: 0711-55381-30
nicole.mueller@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Luwam Tesfaldet

Verkauf

Tel.: 0711-55381-23
Fax: 0711-55381-30
luwam.tesfaldet@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Falko Neuberg

Leitung Disposition

Tel.: 0711-55381-15
Fax: 0711-55381-30
falko.neuberg@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Ralf Honert

Bulk Logistic Manager

Tel.: 0711-55381-12
Fax: 0711-55381-30
ralf.honert@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Hans Burger

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0711-55381-19
Fax: 0711-55381-30
hans.burger@oqema.com
  OQEMA  

Diana Lange

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Tel.: 0711-55381-21
Fax: 0711-55381-30
diana.lange@oqema.com
OQEMA  

Kerstin Agsten

QM-Manager / Disposition

Tel.: 0711-55381-22
Fax: 0711-55381-30
kerstin.agsten@oqema.com